Heads Up! News
Rider bios
Sponsors info
Team business
Photo album
Contact info
Team Sponsors:
Go to Fat City for BMX bikes and parts!
Go to Mahaffey Orthodontics
Go to Thomson  for stems and seatposts
Go to Lojaks
Go to Maxxis USA
Go to ODI Grips
BMX racing
Go to GeorgiaBMX.org
Go to PTCBMX.com
Go to Grandaccess

JULUKA BMX team - Team riders.

    Here are the team members for the 2008 GA state series:
  • Anthony Robinson AKA "Ant", "Flash", "Blitsvinnig"
  • Shayne Robinson AKA "Pinky"
  • Ty Robinson
  • Mike Porter
  • Nathan Grant
  • Cheyenne Grant
  • Ryan de Roche
  • Seth Utz AKA "Tweak"

  • Anthony Robinson (team manager)
  • Jay de Roche (team manager)

Click on image to read riders bio:

Go to Ant's bio Go to Shayne's bio Go to Ty's bio

More bios coming soon...

Send your photos and bio to Anthony